Ensemble works composed and arranged by John T. La Barbera

with score and parts are available for purchase. Payment can be made by PayPal and the scores will be delivered electronically. Partial list includes these works:

Mandolin Orchestra

  • La Serenata di Pulcinella
  • Suite Serenade
  • Nel Giardino Di Orfeo-( In The Garden of Orfeus)
  • Tarantella dell '600
  • The Luna Waltz
  • Tra Veglia E Sonno E Swing

Percussion Ensemble

available from www.Bachovichmusic.com

  • The Marim baba Suite for percussion quartet ( marimba and hand held percussion.
  • Danza Del Fuego for marimba solo.

String Quartets 

  • Emozionato Quartet
  • MamboTangoTella Quartet
  • Tra Veglia E Sonno E Swing for mandolin quartet
  • Canto di Ciaola for mandolin quartett

Mixed Ensembles

  • Brunatella-Sambalamento for woodwinds, brass, piano, guitar and percussion

After purchase from PayPal email me at labmambo.com for your score.

La Serenata Di Pulcinella - arr.JT La Barbera
00:00 / 00:00
Score and Parts $45.00 
La Tarantella dell'600 - arr. JT La Barbera
00:00 / 00:00
Score and Parts $45.00